Royce Reeves

Wesley Rainey

John Wiggins

Vesta Beal Shephard

Jeanie Bartee

City Commission Meetings are open to the public and are held on the first and third Tuesdays of the month at City Hall (room #217), located at 501 N. 7th Street. Meetings begin at 6:30 PM and run until all business on the agenda has been addressed. Please feel free to attend anytime and witness your local government in action. 

City Commissioners

official site for the city of cordele, ga